Scientist working in the Center for Computational Science & e-Systems, Japan Atomic Energy Agency.

Spotted an error on this site?
Corrections appreciated, please email alex (at) alexmalins.com or leave a comment.



Jens Eggers – University of Bristol
Masaaki Hosomi – Tokyo University of Agricultural and Technology
Mitsuhiro Itakura – JAEA
Koji Niita – Research Organization for Information Science and Technology
Paddy Royall – University of Bristol
Kimiaki Saito – JAEA
Thomas Speck – University of Düsseldorf
Hajime Tanaka – University of Tokyo
The Dang Vu – J-PARC
Stephen R. Williams – Australian National University


Yuki Nagai – JAEA
Motoyuki Shiga – JAEA

Former colleagues

Yukihiro Ohta – RIST
Sergi Ruiz-Barragan – Ruhr-Universität Bochum


Babcock International
Cavendish Nuclear
Center for Computational Science & e-Systems (CCSE)
Japan Atomic Energy Agency (JAEA)
Research Organization for Information Science and Technology (RIST)
University of Bristol
University of Tokyo
University of Warwick

Professional Bodies

American Geophysical Union (AGU)
Atomic Energy Society of Japan (AESJ)
Geochemical Society of Japan (GSJ)
Health Physics Society (HPS)
Institute of Physics (IoP)
Japan Health Physics Society (JHPS)
Japan Radiation Research Society (JRRS)
Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC)
Society for Radiological Protection (SRP)
Society for Remediation of Radioactive Contamination in Environment (SRRCE)

Page last updated: 22nd August 2020